get in touch

    Customer Feedback

    We pride ourselves on our rewarding partnerships and our many successful projects!
    «Many thanks again for the fantastic support before, during and after the exciting four-day-Dubrovnik-trip with Buderus Trophy Club! Culture, culinary highlights and a lot of unforgettable experiences (like the waterfall in the restaurant) made this trip unique. The journey was a full success.
    Jörg Rickenbacher, Buderus Heiztechnik AG, Kaufmännischer Angestellter
    «Attending the world’s biggest trade fair for print and printing technologies, DRUPA in Dusseldorf, is an important event for us and for our customers. For this edition, we could again rely on lucentive to assist us with the planning, the organisation and the implementation work. We would like to offer heartfelt thanks for the professional, expert und very pleasant cooperation.»
    Angelica Zeolla, Canon (Schweiz) AG, Corporate & Marketing Communications Executive - BIG Marketing
    «A warm thank you for the fabulous cooperation, your detailed organisation and untiring dedication! Our 10-year anniversary event was a great success, also for our 1000+ guests, and we are truly looking forward to many future events.»
    Thomas Moser, Amavita / Galenicare Management AG, Leiter Kommunikation
    «The anniversary trip to Lisbon strengthened the bonds within our team even more! Thank you for cooperative spirit and attention to detail in the preparation and organisation of the trip!»
    Beat Flueler, Codex Information System & Consulting AG, CEO/Teilhaber
    «For the 4th year in a row, Valora Retail held its annual convention with about 950 branch and agency managers. In addition to the convention, the informative vendor exhibition with 400 m2 floor space proved a major point of attraction. Once again, lucentive was in charge of the overall organisation of the event. Many thanks for your excellent work – we look forward to the 2017 convention!»
    Marco Hocke, Valora Schweiz AG, Managing Director Concepts & Category Management
    «The 2016 edition of our Zolli Bâle event with its ‹Golden Twenties› theme was organized by lucentive who offered us top-notch preparation and organization services. We have received excellent feedback from our guests.»
    Roland Brodmann, Zoologischer Garten Basel, Stv. Direktor
    «Thank you for your cooperation, partnership and the successful organisation leading up to the event. We were happy to know the event in expert hands so that we could dedicate ourselves fully to our participants.»
    Thomas Moser, Amavita / Galenicare Management AG, Leiter Kommunikation
    «We are truly thankful to you for all your ideas about sponsoring and support and contacting various sponsors.»
    Prof. Sile Gillessen, Advanced Prostate Cancer Consensus Conference, Leitende Ärztin
    «Even days after our return, the extraordinary experiences in Marrakesh still resonate with us. Our anniversary trip was a full success! Many thanks for the excellent preparation.»
    Beatrice Stirnimann, Baloise Session, CEO
    «Your commitment, your expertise and your know-how in organising events on such a scale (Nivea 100 year anniversary) made this evening to what is was: simply perfect!»
    Heike Huber, Beiersdorf AG
    «Thanks to your wonderful organisation and your competent work, we were able to enjoy our anniversary trip to Barcelona to the fullest. The spectacular trip will be remembered by all participants for a long time!»
    Jasmine Matter, Mettler+Partner AG
    «The preparation and organisation of his year’s event (UBS WM Investment Summit 2016) has been top notch again! We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your outstanding work and the pleasant cooperation.»
    UBS Summit Team, UBS
    «Our trip to Istanbul offered us a whole bouquet of impressions, unforgettable experiences and interesting encounters. We discovered the lively metropolis on the banks of the Bosporus ‹following in Dutti’s steps› and gained valuable insights into Migros Türk. Many thanks for the professional preparation and assistance on location as well as the excellent cooperation with project management.»
    Reto Sopranetti, Genossenschaft Migros Aare, Leiter Direktion Supermarkt / Gastronomie
    «For the fifth time, lucentive has been in charge of planning and organizing our Swiss Evening at the international HPE Discover and once more, the collaboration for the event in London has been outstanding – many thanks!»
    Caroline Koch-Magri, Hewlett Packard Schweiz GmbH, Event Marketing Manager

get in touch

    Kundenstimmen

    Wir sind stolz auf unsere Partnerschaften und viele spannende Projekte!
    «Nochmals herzlichen Dank für die tolle Betreuung vor, während und nach den spannenden vier Tagen, die wir mit dem Buderus Trophy Club in Dubrovnik verbringen durften! Kultur, Kulinarik und viele unvergessliche Erlebnisse (wie der Wasserfall im Restaurant) haben diesen Kurztrip einzigartig gemacht. Die Reise ist rundum gelungen.»
    Jörg Rickenbacher, Buderus Heiztechnik AG, Kaufmännischer Leiter
    «Der Besuch an der weltgrössten Fachmesse für Papier und Druck, der DRUPA in Düsseldorf, ist für uns und unsere Kunden ein wichtiger Anlass. Auch dieses Mal hat uns lucentive bei der Vorbereitung, der Organisation und der Durchführung bestens unterstützt. An dieser Stelle ein grosses Danke für die partnerschaftliche, professionelle und tolle Zusammenarbeit.»
    Angelica Zeolla, Canon (Schweiz) AG, Corporate & Marketing Communications Executive - BIG Marketing
    «Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Zusammenarbeit, eure detaillierte Organisation sowie euren unermüdlichen Einsatz! Unser Anlass zum 10-jährigen Jubiläum war, auch für die über 1000 Gäste, ein voller Erfolg und wir freuen uns auf viele weitere gemeinsame Events.»
    Thomas Moser, Amavita / Galenicare Management AG, Leiter Kommunikation
    «Die Jubiläumsreise nach Lissabon hat unser Team noch mehr zusammen geschweisst! Danke für eine partnerschaftliche und umsichtige Vorbereitung und Durchführung dieser Reise!»
    Beat Flueler, Codex Information System & Consulting AG, CEO/Teilhaber
    «Bereits zum vierten Mal fand dieses Jahr die Jahrestagung der Valora Retail mit den rund 950 Filial- und Agenturleiter/Innen statt. Neben der Tagung war auch 2016 die informative Lieferantenausstellung mit rund 400 m2 ein Anziehungspunkt. Die Gesamtorganisation lag wiederum in den Händen von lucentive. Vielen Dank für euren tollen Einsatz und wir freuen uns bereits auf die Jahrestagung 2017!»
    Marco Hocke, Valora Schweiz AG, Managing Director Concepts & Category Management
    «Den diesjährigen Zolli Bâle 2016 durften wir unter dem Motto ‹Die Goldenen 20er› zusammen mit lucentive feiern. Die Vorbereitung und die Organisation haben ausgezeichnet geklappt. Wir haben sehr gutes Feedback von unseren Gästen erhalten.»
    Roland Brodmann, Zoologischer Garten Basel, Stv. Direktor
    «Wir danken euch für die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und die gelungene Organisation im Vorfeld des Anlasses. Es ist schön, den Anlass in professionellen Händen zu wissen und sich an der Tagung (Anm.: Partnertag) voll und ganz den Teilnehmern widmen zu können.»
    Thomas Moser, Amavita / Galenicare Management AG, Leiter Kommunikation
    «Wir sind Ihnen sehr dankbar für alle Ihre Ideen bezüglich Sponsoring und Support und das Kontaktieren von verschiedenen Sponsoren.»
    Prof. Sile Gillessen, Advanced Prostate Cancer Consensus Conference, Leitende Ärztin
    «Auch Tage nach unserer Rückkehr klingen die exzellenten Erlebnisse von Marrakesch noch immer in uns nach. Unsere Jubiläumsreise darf als voller Erfolg bezeichnet werden! Herzlichen Dank für die top Vorbereitung.»
    Beatrice Stirnimann, Baloise Session, CEO
    «Euer Engagement, die Kompetenz und das Know-How solch grosse Events durchzuführen (Anm.: 100 Jahre Nivea), haben diesen Abend zu dem gemacht, was er war: einfach perfekt!»
    Heike Huber, Beiersdorf AG
    «Dank Ihrer guten Organisation und Ihrer kompetenten Arbeit konnten wir unsere Jubiläumsreise in Barcelona in vollen Zügen geniessen. Die eindrucksvolle Reise wird dem Team noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben!»
    Jasmine Matter, Mettler+Partner AG
    «Die Vorbereitung und die Organisation (Anm.: des UBS WM Investment Summit 2016) hat auch dieses Jahr ausgezeichnet geklappt! Wir möchten euch an dieser Stelle für die ausgezeichnete Arbeit und die angenehme Zusammenarbeit herzlich danken.»
    UBS Summit Team, UBS
    «Viele Eindrücke, unvergessliche Erlebnisse und interessante Begegnungen haben unsere Istanbul-Reise geprägt. Wir waren auf ‹Duttis Spuren› in der aufregenden Stadt am Bosphorus und konnten interessante Einblicke in die Migros Türk gewinnen. Für die professionelle Vorbereitung und Betreuung vor Ort, sowie das tolle Teamwork mit der Projektleitung bedanke ich mich herzlich.»
    Reto Sopranetti, Genossenschaft Migros Aare, Leiter Direktion Supermarkt / Gastronomie
    «Bereits zum 5 mal habt ihr im Rahmen der internationalen HPE Discover unseren Swiss Evening geplant und durchgeführt. Herzlichen Dank für die erneut tolle Zusammenarbeit für den Event in London.»
    Caroline Koch-Magri, Hewlett Packard Schweiz GmbH, Event Marketing Manager