get in touch

    About

    Unique, sustainable experiences: This is what we stand for as a team with our success story and our added value.

    Team

    Lucius M.Vogt

    Owner
    Senior Project Manager, Consultant
    Betriebsökonom HWV

    +41 61 308 33 41

    Pascal Arnold

    Managing Director
    dipl. Tourismusfachmann HF
    Marketingplaner mit eidg. Fachausweis

    +41 61 308 33 42

    France Pannatier

    Project Manager
    BSc Business Administration

     

    +41 61 308 33 45

    Marco Horat

    Junior Project Manager
    dipl. Tourismusfachmann HF

     

    +41 61 308 33 49

    Nadine Remmy

    Junior Project Manager
    BA International Business Management

     

    +41 61 308 33 47

    Larissa Menini

    Trainee, in education to
    dipl. Tourismusfachfrau HF

     

    +41 61 308 33 43

    A history of success

    Founded in 1990 under the name cotravel ag, the company debuts with customer loyalty and customer retention programmes such as week-end trips, trekking excursions and pleasure holidays.

     

    1991 marks the expansion of its activities into the incentive travel business. Subsequently, the young company makes its place as a reputable service provider in the Swiss market, gaining a wide client base with many well-known customers.

     

    In autumn 2005, cotravel’s «Live Communication» business division is reorganized into a new and distinct company: lucentive ag. The newly established spin-off is committed to delivering vibrant, memorable, one-of-a-kind live brand experiences: events, congresses and exhibitions, meetings, conferences and conventions, incentive competitions and incentive trips as well as educentives and Corporate Social Responsibility activities.

     

    lucentive ag is a founding member and partner of Brand Focus Group (BFG), an organization promoting brand-led business development strategies. Partnering with companies from all sectors of the branding and communication industry, we aim to promote consulting and organization services that help our customer establish, differentiate and durably maintain their brands in their market.

    Added value

    Reliability

    You can count on us! Our events with their perfect balance of efficiency, profitability and commitment to quality are designed for long-term effects.

     

    The Wow Factor

    Your event ought to surprise and inspire! We put all our creativity and our expertise at your disposal for events that your guests will be thrilled to attend and that will make a powerful impression.

     

    Partnership

    Reaching our goal together! As committed service providers, we see ourselves as your dedicated partner for individual, bespoke and highly effective events.

    DMC Partner

    As an official Destination Management Company (DMC) partner of Basel Tourism, we create unique experiences in the Northwestern Switzerland region, but are also happy to do so in other parts of Switzerland and beyond the national borders.

    Networking

    Based on your specifications and wishes, we recruit external partners for certain project tasks. In our many years of experience, we built an international network of renowned professional partners to draw upon.

    Memberships

get in touch

    Über uns

    Einmalige, nachhaltige Erlebnisse: Dafür stehen wir als Team mit unserer Erfolgsgeschichte und unserem Mehrwert.

    Team

    Lucius Vogt

    Lucius M.Vogt

    Inhaber
    Betriebsökonom HWV

     

    +41 61 308 33 41

    Severine Gorrengourt

    Sévérine Gorrengourt

    Projektleiterin
    BSc Multimedia Production,
    Event Kommunikation

    +41 61 308 33 43

    Franca Spielmann

    Franca Spielmann

    Projektleiterin
    BSc International Business
    Management

    +41 61 308 33 45

    Céline Leoni

    Event Koordinatorin
    MarKom Zertifikatsprüfung

    +41 61 308 33 49

    Patricia Arnosti

    Patricia Arnosti

    Event Koordinatorin
    MSc Business and Economics

    +41 61 308 33 42

    Freelancer

     

    Erfolgsgeschichte

    Der Ursprung der lucentive ag geht auf das Jahr 1990 zurück. Die als cotravel ag gegründete Firma unternimmt erste Schritte im Bereich Kundenbindungsaktionen wie Weekendtrips, Trekkingreisen und Genussferien.

     

    Ab 1991 expandiert das junge Unternehmen zusätzlich in das Geschäftsfeld der Incentive-Reisen und weiss sich in den folgenden Jahren im Schweizer Markt als bekannter Incentive-Anbieter zu etablieren und damit zahlreiche namhafte Firmen als Kunden zu gewinnen.

     

    Im Herbst 2005 wird der Tätigkeitsbereich «Live Communication» von den übrigen Bereichen der cotravel ag abgespalten und zur eigenständigen lucentive ag. Die neue Unternehmung schafft mit hohem Commitment wirkungsstarke, individuelle Live-Markenerlebnisse: Events, Messen, Meetings, Konferenzen, Incentive-Wettbewerbe und -Reisen sowie Educentives und Corporate Social Responsibility-Aktivitäten.

     

    Die lucentive ag ist Gründungsmitglied und Genossenschafter der Brand Focus Group (BFG), welche sich auf eine markengeführte Unternehmensentwicklung konzentriert. Zusammen mit Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Bereichen der Markenkommunikation engagiert sie sich in Beratungs- und Umsetzungsleistungen, um die Marken von Kunden langfristig im Markt zu etablieren, zu differenzieren und nachhaltig zu fördern.

    Mehrwert

    Zuverlässigkeit

    Sie dürfen auf uns zählen! Unsere Erlebnisse bestechen neben ihrer nachhaltigen Wirkung durch die ausgewogene Kombination von Wirtschaftlichkeit und Qualitätsbewusstsein.

     

    Unvergesslichkeit

    Ihr Anlass soll begeistern und überraschen! Deshalb setzen wir uns mit unserer Kreativität und unserem Know-How zusammen mit Ihnen dafür ein, dass Ihre Gäste sich wohlfühlen und die Begegnung mit Ihrem Unternehmen noch lange in bester Erinnerung behalten werden.

     

    Partnerschaft

    Gemeinsam zum Ziel! Als überzeugte Dienstleister sehen wir uns als Ihr Partner für individuelle und wirkungsstarke Erlebnisse.

    Netzwerk

    Entsprechend Ihren Wünschen ziehen wir weitere projektbezogene Partner hinzu: Unsere langjährige Erfahrung widerspiegelt sich in einem internationalen Netzwerk von angesehenen und professionellen Partnern.

    Mitgliedschaften